Etude de cas : Comment maintenir un flux régulier pendant une pandémie ?

La pandémie a porté un coup sans précédent aux chaînes d’approvisionnement mondiales, la quasi-totalité des chefs d’entreprise faisant état de perturbations dans leurs processus d’approvisionnement et de gestion des fournisseurs. Pourtant, certaines entreprises ont trouvé des moyens d’atténuer l’impact sur leurs opérations. Dans notre série d’articles sur la planification en temps de pandémie, nous nous … Lire la suite

Étude de cas : Anticiper pendant une pandémie avec DDMRP

La pandémie a porté un coup sans précédent aux chaînes d’approvisionnement mondiales, la quasi-totalité des chefs d’entreprise faisant état de perturbationsdans leurs processus d’approvisionnement et de gestion des fournisseurs. Pourtant, certaines entreprises ont trouvé des moyens d’atténuer l’impact sur leurs opérations. Dans notre série d’articles sur la planification en temps de pandémie, nous nous penchons … Lire la suite

Étude de cas : Augmenter la production interne

tractor plowing field

La pandémie a porté un coup sans précédent aux chaînes d’approvisionnement mondiales, la quasi-totalité des chefs d’entreprise faisant état de perturbationsdans leurs processus d’approvisionnement et de gestion des fournisseurs. Pourtant, certaines entreprises ont trouvé des moyens d’atténuer l’impact sur leurs opérations. Dans notre série d’articles sur la planification en temps de pandémie, nous nous penchons … Lire la suite

DDMRP en Inde : Interview avec Yagna

Les Supply Chains d’aujourd’hui sont mondiales, il n’est donc pas surprenant que l’intérêt pour le DDMRP s’étende également au monde entier. En Inde, Demand Driven Technologies a eu le privilège de s’associer à Yagna, une « Resultancy » de la supply chain qui aide les PME à rationaliser leurs opérations et à améliorer leurs flux physiques. Après … Lire la suite

Case Study: Adapting to a New Retail Landscape

The pandemic dealt an unprecedented blow to global supply chains, with virtually all business leaders reporting disruptions to their strategic sourcing and supplier management processes. Yet some companies found ways to mitigate the impact to their operations. In Demand Driven Technology’s Pandemic Planning series, we take a look at their stories—and how they leveraged DDMRP … Read more

Pandemic Planning: How To Maintain A Smooth Flow

The pandemic dealt an unprecedented blow to global supply chains, with virtually all business leaders reporting disruptions to their strategic sourcing and supplier management processes. Yet some companies found ways to mitigate the impact to their operations. In Demand Driven Technologies’ Pandemic Planning series, we take a look at their stories—and how they leveraged DDMRP … Read more

Case Study: Plan Farther Ahead with DDMRP

The pandemic dealt an unprecedented blow to global supply chains, with virtually all business leaders reporting disruptions to their strategic sourcing and supplier management processes.   Yet some companies found ways to mitigate the impact to their operations. In Demand Driven Technology’s Pandemic Planning series, we take a look at their stories—and how they leveraged DDMRP to adjust to a changing landscape.  When … Read more

Case Study: Increasing In House Production

tractor plowing field

The pandemic dealt an unprecedented blow to global supply chains, with virtually all business leaders reporting disruptions to their strategic sourcing and supplier management processes.   Yet some companies found ways to mitigate the impact to their operations. In Demand Driven Technology’s Pandemic Planning series, we take a look at their stories—and how they leveraged DDMRP to adjust to a changing landscape.  More … Read more

DDMRP in India: A Conversation with Yagna

Today’s supply chains are global, so it’s no surprise that interest in DDMRP spans the world, too. In India, Demand Driven Technologies has had the privilege of partnering with Yagna, a supply chain “Resultancy” that helps small to mid-sized businesses streamline operations and improve materials flow. After collaborating on the implementation of Replenishment+ at an … Read more

Stay informed with our latest updates

Name*